Archive a product version

As long as there is at least one other active version of a product, you can archive a product version at any time.

Note: Once you archive a product version, it is no longer displayed in the version dropdown list.

To archive a product version:

  1. In the BriteCore menu, select Lines.
  2. In the Lines of Business list, select the applicable line of business.
  3. On the Line Overview screen, in the Products menu, navigate to and select the applicable product.
  4. On the Product Overview screen, under Version, navigate to the version you want to archive, select the actions icon  and then select Archive.

You have successfully archived a product version.

After you archive a product version, you can: