Users can have their email confirmation code resent to them during enrollment. A Resend Code link displays in the User action required dialog, selecting it resends the confirmation code email to the user.
A new Allow Email Confirmation Bypass setting has been added. The setting is enabled by default. This setting allows users to continue with enrollment without confirming their email. A Resend Code link displays in the User action required dialog box; if selected two times, the user can continue enrolling without confirming their email.