Release Date: July 2021
Currently, there is no way to delete an unwanted product version. We created a way for you to delete all non-initial product version drafts.
Note: Users may create product version drafts for experimentation, which they plan to delete when they’re finished.
- You can delete non-initial product version drafts via BriteCore’s UI.
- You can subscribe to the delete product version event and take appropriate actions.
When you delete a non-initial product version draft, BriteLines will emit a new event:
Note: For more information, please see BriteLines events emmited for product versions.
Please direct any questions to customer service and your support teams.