Clear a scenario

Clearing a scenario removes all of the data from the scenario, including the added risks.

To clear a scenario:

  1. On the Rate Preview screen, in the Scenarios submenu, select the scenario you want to clear.
  2. Once you select the scenario, select Clear Scenario.
  3. In the Clear Scenario dialog box, select Yes.

The cleared scenario retains its name but appears as a new scenario.