BriteApps

Gen 3

BriteApps

Consolidate broadcast messages

In the User Messages dashboard, you can consolidate broadcast messages to view a single instance of a sent group message.

To consolidate broadcast messages:

  1. Go to the User Messages dashboard.
  2. Select the Consolidate Broadcast Messages checkbox under User Messages.
  3. The dashboard will consolidate broadcast messages. The User column displays Multiple Users as recipient and each broadcast message appears as a single row.
  4. Uncheck the Consolidate Broadcast Messages checkbox to view each user the broadcast message was sent to.