Delete a note

In Notes screens, you can delete the notes you manually create. You can complete this action only in the Provider Administrator portal. To delete a note, access any Notes screen and:

  1. Navigate to the manually created note you want to delete.
  2. Select the Delete Note button that appears at the top-right of the note. The Delete Note pop-up window will open asking, Are you sure you want to permanently remove this note?
  3. Select Delete Note to delete the note. If you select Cancel or X, you will return to the Notes screen without deleting the note.

Additional information