You can delete a scenario, but deleting a scenario permanently removes it.
Note: Make sure you no longer need a scenario before you delete it.
To delete a scenario:
- On the Rate Preview screen, in the Scenarios menu, hover over the scenario you want to delete, select options , and then select Delete.
The scenario is removed from the Scenario menu.