Delete a user

To delete a user in the enrolled user dashboard, you must be assigned Superuser credentials by your administrator. To delete a user: 

  1. Go to the Enrolled Users dashboard.
  2. Scroll to a specific user row.
  3. Select the More dropdown under the Actions column.
  4. Select Delete User. 
  5. A confirmation dialog displays stating: This will remove the user and all associated data with it. Are you sure you want to do this? 
  6. Select Delete User to confirm.

The user will be deleted.