Notes

Gen 3

Notes

Delete an alert

In Notes screens, you can delete an alert associated with a note you manually created. You can complete this action only in the Provider Administrator portal. To delete an alert, access any Notes screen and:

  1. Navigate to the manually created note associated with the alert you want to delete.
  2. Select Edit Alert. The Edit Alert dialog box will open.
  3. Select Delete Alert. You will return to the Notes screen, and the alert will be deleted.

Additional information