Delete background information

You can delete background information from a contact in the Information tab of the Contacts module.

To delete background information, open the desired contact and:

  1. Select Edit next to Background Information. The Background Information dialog box will open.
  2. In the Content box, highlight the information and then press Backspace/Delete on your keyboard to delete the information.
  3. Select Done. If you select the X, you will return to the Information tab without deleting the background information.