Contacts

Gen 3

Contacts

Delete dates to remember

If a reminder or alert created about a contact within the Dates to Remember section is no longer relevant, or if a date was entered in error, you can delete the reminder or alert in the Information tab.

To delete dates to remember, open the desired contact and select the red X next to the date you want to delete. BriteCore will automatically delete the date.