Disable Login Information for BriteAuth users

Projected release date: 2 weeks

Important: This change only affects BriteAuth users.

When BriteAuth is enabled, the Login Information section on a contact in the Contacts module will be disabled. BriteCore will display a message in the section directing administrators to use BriteAuth to manage user credentials.

Please see the BriteAuth documentation for more information about managing user credentials.

Additional information