Settings

Settings

Disable notes edit in

Claims

Purpose

With the disable-notes-edit-in advanced setting, you can disable the ability to edit a user-generated note after a specified period of time.

Requirements

This setting requires you to type a number in the Setting Value box.

Setting default

By default, the disable-notes-edit-in advanced setting has the setting value of 1, indicating that modification of the note will be disabled after one hour.

Changing the default

To change the default, navigate to Settings > Advanced and search for disable-notes-edit-in. In the Setting Value box, type the number of hours that indicate when the modification of notes will be disabled.

Additional topics