Enable or disable Enrollment settings

The Enrollment settings determine the options available to a user during enrollment. Some of the settings are read only.

To enable or disable Enrollment settings:

  1. Go to the Settings dashboard.
  2. Select Enrollment under Settings in the sidebar.
  3. Under each setting, select the slide to enable. Select the slide again to disable.

Table 1 summarizes the Enrollment settings.

Table 1: Enrollment settings descriptions.