Projected release date: September 2020
Important: This change only affects BriteAuth users.
When BriteAuth is enabled, the Login Information section of a contact in the Contacts module will be disabled. BriteCore will display a message in the section directing administrators to use BriteAuth to manage user credentials. Please see the BriteAuth documentation for more information about managing user credentials.