Note created upon changes to advanced settings

Changes made to Advanced Settings will be tracked in Notes. When a setting is changed, the date, the user name of who changed the setting, and the status of the setting are added in Notes tab. This provides an audit log of the Advanced Settings. Locate the changes in Settings > Notes.