Remove a user from a group

Administrators can remove users from a user group:

  1. On the BriteCore sidebar, select Manage Users
  2. In the Search box, type the user’s name.
  3. Under the user’s Group(s) column, select X to remove a group from the user’s account.
  4. In the Warning dialog box, select Remove

The user will be removed from the selected user group.