Home > Lines >

Revert a published product version to a draft

As long as the effective date is still in the future, you can revert a published product version to a draft.

Note: A product version goes into effect on its effective date, so you can’t revert it to a draft after the effective date.

To revert a publish a product version to a draft:

  1. In the BriteCore menu, select Lines.
  2. In the Lines of Business list, select the applicable line of business.
  3. On the Line Overview screen, in the Products menu, navigate to and select the applicable product.
  4. On the Product Overview screen, select the Product Version box, hover over the version you want to revert to a draft, select the options icon  and then select Revert to draft.

You have successfully reverted a published product version to a draft.