Auto renewal

Daycron

Purpose

By default, policies renew automatically in daycron based on a client’s renewal timeline configuration. With the advanced setting, auto_renewal, you can disable auto-renewals in daycron.

Requirements

This setting requires True and False buttons.

Setting default

By default, the auto_renewal advanced setting is set to True, so policies renew automatically in daycron.

Change the default

To change the default, navigate to Settings > Advanced. In the Search for a Setting box, type auto_renewal and select Search or press Enter/Return on your keyboard. Change the setting from True to False. When auto_renewal is set to False, policies will no longer auto-renew in daycron.