Gen 3

Gen 2

Documents

Gen 3

Documents

System-generated versions

When you create a template, BriteDocs automatically saves your changes in a system-generated version by default. BriteDocs calls this the Default Version by BriteDocs. All new templates are saved as system-generated versions.

View system-generated versions

  1. In the BriteCore menu, select Documents.
  2. Select the appropriate template folder.
  3. Select the template you want to view.
  4. In the template editor, select the version name dropdown list.
  5. Select the Default Version by BriteDocs.

Note: When you create a new version, the system-generated version gets archived.

You have successfully viewed the Default Version by BriteDocs.